Last night I was the "guest of honor" at my going away dinner with all of my favorite people. It was a delicious yet chaotic meal filled with love and laughter. How could it not be with all of us together AND after the adventure Molly, Nina, Celia, Sarah and I took yesterday. We had heard honey boo boo was in New Castle, IN and drove around Indiana for 4 hours searching for her. Ultimately, we did not find her but the road trip was quite the adventure.

It makes me sad to be leaving my best friends but I know I have an amazing adventure in store for me. Bid week was this week an boy did we have a blast from bid night to Wednesday karaoke night and the paint party. Couldn't have asked for a better week with you all. I look forward to hearing all of the stories from the adventures I will miss out on. Molly, don't worry, I will bring you back a spear of some sort!
After an hour delay and leaving my travel toothpaste behind, I have made it to my gate and am about to begin this 21 hour long trip I have ahead of me.

Next stop: NYC!

Sending love to you all,

Lauren
Molly Ryanmiller
1/16/2013 04:13:26 am

We miss you!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.